Scrutiny Standing Panels Nominations for 2012/13

Standing Panels

Constitution and Member Services Panel

Membership 2011/12	Nominations 2012/13
Chairman – D Stallan Vice-Chairman – D Johnson	
Conservative Group (7): D Stallan; Mrs M Sartin; D Johnson; J Philip; Mrs S Watson; Mrs M McEwan; B Rolfe	
Liberal Democrats Group (1): Mrs J H Whitehouse	
LRA Group (2): R Cohen; J Markham	
Other Nominations (1): R Morgan	

Finance and Performance Management

Membership 2011/12	Nominations 2012/13
Chairman – D Jacobs Vice-Chairman – G Waller	
Members –	
Conservative Group (7): P Keska; R Bassett; W Pryor; James Hart; G Waller; K Chana; Ms S Packford	
Liberal Democrats Group (1): D Jacobs	
LRA Group (2): K Angold-Stephens; R Cohen	
Other Nominations (1): S Murray	

Housing

Membership 2011/12	Nominations 2012/13
Chairman – S Murray Vice-Chairman – Mrs A Mitchell	
Conservative Group (7): Mrs A Mitchell; D Stallan; Mrs A Grigg; K Chana; Mrs S Jones; H Ulkan; W Pryor	
Liberal Democrats Group (1): Mrs J H Whitehouse	
LRA Group (2): Jennie Hart; Ms R Brookes	
Other Nominations (1): S Murray	

Safer, Cleaner, Greener

Membership 2011/12	Nominations 2012/13
Chairman - Mrs M Sartin	
Vice-Chairman – Mrs C Pond	
Conservative	
Group (7):	
Mrs M Sartin; G Mohindra; K Avey; Mrs L	
Webster; Mrs A Mitchell; W Breare-Hall;	
Ms Y Knight	
Liberal Democrats Group (1): P Spencer	
LRA Group (2): Ms T Cochrane; Mrs C Pond	

Planning Services

Membership 2011/12	Nominations 2012/13
Chairman – H Ulkan Vice Chairman – A Watts	
Conservative Group (7): H Ulkan; A Watts; Ms Y Knight; A Boyce; P Keska; B Sandler; A Lion Liberal Democrats Group (1): Mrs J Sutcliffe	
LRA Group (2): C Finn; J Markham	

Task and Finish Panels

Overview and Scrutiny Review – New for 2012/13

Nominations 2012/13 Chairman Vice Chairman